Menu

Don’t Have Xbox One Beta Codes Have No Fear It Will be Open Soon.

if you haven’t managed to get a beta code on Xbox one. Even if you never pre ordered you will be able to play black ops 3. From the 28th of August it will be open Beta.

According to Charlie Intel the black ops 3 beta will become open on the 28th not sure on a time yet we will update this once we know. 
Global time release for open Black Ops 3 Beta:
Friday 4pm Pacific Time/LA
Friday 7pm Eastern Time/New York
Friday 8pm – Sao Paulo
Satuday 12am UK/London
Saturday 1am Europe/Africa – Paris, Berlin, Madrid, South Africa
Saturday 7am Beijing
Saturday 9am Sydney
Saturday 11am Auckland

No Copyright Music

Music For Your YouTube Videos

PGUK Podcast

Episode 5 now on iTunes

Chat Roulette /Omegle

Random chats from all over the world

Follow Us On Twitter